About me and this blog

About me?

My name’s not important but you can call me “Norddsam”. I know, it’s a weird name I come up with. I’m still in my teen years. I’ve got a life, family and things that I care a lot. I’ve recently finished high school and got a lot of free time. During my free time, I always play video games, improve my drawing skills and other personal stuff that I do which is too many for me to write down.

This blog?

Well, this blog is just about me and something related to video games, computer, technology and other random stuff. Honestly, I created this blog just for fun.

About gaming?

Right now, I have a few games that I actually play. Back then, I have hundreds of them.

Gaming platform?

I only have a PC now. Before that, I have a Gameboy, Playstation 1, Playstation 2 and Xbox 360.

That’s about it actually. Just so you guys know a little about me and what is the purpose of me creating this blog. I will continue to update this blog when I have the chance. If it doesn’t, that means I’ve got a life to take care of or don’t have an idea yet.

Leave a Reply

